Sydney Gay Mardi Gras Cruise

Gay Mardi Gras Cruise

  best international ship in Japan, cruise magazine reader's poll - side view of Diamond Princess cruise ship anchored with shoreline and bluffs in view

Diamond Princess® 


Date Port Arrive Depart
Sun, Feb 18   06:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19 07:30 AM 06:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20 At Sea    
Wed, Feb 21
(Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24 At Sea    
Sun, Feb 25 At Sea    
Mon, Feb 26 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27 At Sea    
Wed, Feb 28 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thu, Mar 1 At Sea    
Fri, Mar 2 06:00 AM 



Passionate about our culinary craft, we’re committed to serving you mouthwatering, handcrafted dishes made from scratch throughout your voyage. Be sure to join us at one of our award-winning specialty restaurants to celebrate your next birthday, anniversary or milestone and enjoy tantalizing specialties.

  • Crafted by Curtis Stone (dining room dishes)
  • Chef's Table Experience^
  • Chocolate Journeys?
  • Kai Sushi (specialty restaurant)^
  • Sabatini's? (Italian specialty restaurant)^
  • Sterling Steakhouse? (specialty restaurant)^
  • Horizon Court (buffet)
  • Prego Pizzeria
  • Trident Grill (burgers & hot dogs) 


Each day, a world of exciting activities awaits, from cooking demonstrations to dance classes, trivia contests and a range of enrichment programs, including our Encounters with Discovery at SEA™ speaker series from experts who offer insights into the places you’ll visit



  • Discovery at SEA™ Programs
  • Festivals of the World
  • Shops of Princess
  • Art Gallery & Auctions
  • Photo & Video Gallery
  • Platinum Photography Studio
  • Freshwater Pools & Hot Tubs
  • Sports Court (basketball, volleyball, tennis)
  • Princess Links (putting course) 


Call 561 703 0064 for more information or to book today! Mention code 13434323

Cruise Line
Princess Cruise Line

Click Quote or call 561 703 0064 to get additional information on your chosen travel date. Special offers or competitive pricing may be available!

DatePrice / DescriptionQuote
Fitness Center
all prices are per person based on double occupancy taxes and fees extra


  • Sydney Gay Mardi Gras Cruise

    Join us on this amazing cruise from Auckland New Zealand to Sydney Australia for the 40th Anniversary of Mardi Gras

Online Agency Travel Websites